Carnival of Children’s Literature Reboot

Our Carnival of Children’s Literature was shared on Debbie Marrie’s Queen Bee’s Book Buzz today (Thanks, Debbie!) and I saw Joel Friedlander’s Self-Publishing: Carnival of the Indies there, too. Joel is a book designer, so their carnival was very well organized. It had a a special page just for collecting blog carnival submissions. (So clever, Joel!)

Work has been very busy and I have not been able to keep up with the weekly schedule that I started last year (and my word for 2015 is realistic!) so I am going to go back to our monthly blog carnival system of collecting links to share at the end of the month. We’ll reboot the carnival using Joel’s clever idea and collect the links on a permanent page with a Carnival Submission Form.

Please submit your February Carnival of Children’s Literature blog post links by Friday, February 27th. Thanks!

~ Anastasia Suen, Carnival of Children’s Literature Manager Site Meter

